What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Royal Oak, Cromhall Heathend Garage Active Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 12th June 2017, 11:00am

NGS Open Gardens

Berkeley Castle

Open gardens for the National Gardens Scheme.

Unique historic gardens of a keen plantsman, with far-reaching views across R Severn. Gardens contain many rare plants which thrive in the warm micro-climate against stone walls of mediaeval castle. Woodland, historic trees and stunning terraced borders.

Butterfly house with free-flying tropical butterflies. Lunches, snacks and afternoon tea available in Yurt Restaurant. Gift shop and plant sales.

www.ngs.org.uk/gardens/find-a-gar...
Email:



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd