What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Castle Estate Agents The Royal Oak, Cromhall Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Wednesday 14th June 2017, 7.00pm

Embrace

St Georges Church, Falfield

An invitation to the Christian Spiritual Life, held on the second Wednesday of each month.

We invite you to create the space where the life of God in us can be nurtured and brought to fruition; a time for you to embrace some of the basic disciplines of the Christian spiritual life.

www.cromhall.com/community/church...



Venue information

St Georges Church, Falfield
Sundayshill Lane, Falfield, GL12 8DH


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd