Home  |  Contact Cromhall.com  |    
Acton Court Special Events Active The Royal Oak, Cromhall Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 4th August 2017, 2.30pm

Bell Ringing

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

St Andrew's Church has a band of bell ringers visiting on Friday 4th August. They plan to start ringing at 2.30pm and aim to ring a peal which will take about three hours to com-plete.

The ringing will be good so we hope you will enjoy listening to some of it, if not all!

Usual practice night for local ringers is on Mondays and if anyone is interested in learning, and feels they can commit to ringing, we would be every pleased to see you on any Monday from 7.30pm. Not sure? Then do just come along and see what it's all about!

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Friday 21st July 2017

Saturday 22nd July 2017

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Thursday 27th July 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd