What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents The Swan at Tytherington Active Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:30am

Parish Communion

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Followed by tea/coffee & biscuits.

www.saintandrewscromhall.org.uk



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd