What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Saturday 10th March 2018, 10:00am

Annual Spring Clean

Cromhall Village Hall

The parish council will be holding its annual Spring clean on Saturday 10th March 2018. All are welcomed. Please meet at the Village Hall at 10am. For further details please contact Cllr Steve Aston on 01454 299969 or email below.

Email:



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd