What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre The Swan at Tytherington Castle Estate Agents Active Heathend Garage

What's on


Friday 16th February 2018, 7:00pm

DR. WHO SPECIAL - Family Quiz Night

Cromhall Chapel

19:00 for 19:30 start, with tea, coffee and cake.
Come and hear Mark Troughton, the son of the second Dr. Who, Patrick Troughton.
Free entry, in the chapel hall.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd