What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Castle Estate Agents Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Active

What's on


Thursday 8th February 2018, 10:15am

Townwell Tots

Cromhall Chapel

A free stay and play where parents/carers can relax and chat over a tea or coffee with cake whilst the children play. Short singing time and Bible story to conclude.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd