What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents The Swan at Tytherington Heathend Garage Active

What's on


Friday 2nd March 2018, 10:30am

Stepping Forward Walks

Rose and Crown, Rangeworthy

4 miles

Stepping Forward walks, organised by South Gloucestershire Council, are perfect for people who prefer something slightly longer and more strenuous than our Walking for Health walks. Most of these walks are between three and four miles and take between 90 minutes and two hours. There is usually somewhere to go for refreshments after the walk.

www.southglos.gov.uk/health-and-s...



Venue information

Rose and Crown, Rangeworthy
Wotton Road, Rangeworthy, BS37 7NB
www.theroseandcrownrangeworthy.co.uk


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Saturday 10th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd