What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Castle Estate Agents Active Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Wednesday 14th February 2018, 7:30pm

Cromhall Parish Council meeting - note change of venue!

Charfield Memorial Hall

Cromhall Parish Council meeting moved to Charfield Hall this month.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Venue information

Charfield Memorial Hall
Memorial Hall, Wotton Road, Charfield, GL12 8TG
charfield.org/hall


The Swan @ Tytherington

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Sunday 18th February 2018

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd