What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Dick Whittington Active The Royal Oak, Cromhall Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Monday 25th December 2017, 10:30am

Christmas Day Service with our Puppets! (1/2 hour)

Cromhall Chapel

10.30am: Christmas Day Service with our Puppets! (1/2 hour), Cromhall Chapel



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Ronnie's Restaurant

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Thursday 14th December 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd