What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Active Castle Estate Agents Heathend Garage The Royal Oak, Cromhall Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 29th December 2017, 2:00pm

Christmas Panto - Dick Whittington

Yate Leisure Centre

This year Wonder Productions brings to the stage the story of Dick Whittington and his cat Tommy on their quest to seek fame and fortune in the city of London.

This story is based on the real-life of Richard Whittington, who escaped childhood poverty to become a wealthy merchant and later the Lord Mayor of London.

This Christmas pantomime makes a great day out for the family. Click below to book.

www.activecentres.org/news/panto-...



Venue information

Yate Leisure Centre
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4DQ
www.sgleisure.org/centres/yate


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd