What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage The Royal Oak, Cromhall Castle Estate Agents Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Monday 23rd October 2017

23rd-27th: Leisure Centre Children's Holiday Programme

23rd-27th October

The Leisure Centre's October Active Camps Programme has arrived - book early to avoid disappointment.

The children's holiday camps come are packed full with sporting activities and arts and crafts as well as swimming activities and/or courses. Click below to find out more...

www.activecentres.org/for-kids/ho...



The Park Hotel, Falfield

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd