What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage The Royal Oak, Cromhall Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Saturday 4th November 2017, 11:00am

Yate Lifestyle Centre FREE OPEN DAY

Yate Leisure Centre

11.00am - 4.00pm

A free Open Day to celebrate the new swimming pool opening at Yate Lifestyle Centre.

- In centre Treasure Hunt
- Tour the New Pools
- Lots of displays, stalls & tasters
- Pirates & Mermaids Fancy Dress competition
- Splash-Time Pool Sessions
- Kids Swim Free with a paying adult
- Face Painting & Mascot visits

Click below to download the full programme of events and a voucher for a free tall tea or coffee with any cake purchase!
Pools reopen from Saturday 28th October.

www.myyate.co.uk/obj/yatepoolopen...



Venue information

Yate Leisure Centre
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4DQ
www.sgleisure.org/centres/yate


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd