What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active The Royal Oak, Cromhall Castle Estate Agents Dick Whittington

What's on


Saturday 4th November 2017, 11:00am

Yate Lifestyle Centre FREE OPEN DAY

Yate Leisure Centre

11.00am - 4.00pm

A free Open Day to celebrate the new swimming pool opening at Yate Lifestyle Centre.

- In centre Treasure Hunt
- Tour the New Pools
- Lots of displays, stalls & tasters
- Pirates & Mermaids Fancy Dress competition
- Splash-Time Pool Sessions
- Kids Swim Free with a paying adult
- Face Painting & Mascot visits

Click below to download the full programme of events and a voucher for a free tall tea or coffee with any cake purchase!
Pools reopen from Saturday 28th October.

www.myyate.co.uk/obj/yatepoolopen...



Venue information

Yate Leisure Centre
Kennedy Way, Yate, BS37 4DQ
www.sgleisure.org/centres/yate


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Monday 4th December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Thursday 7th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd