What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Royal Oak, Cromhall Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Thursday 26th October 2017, 7:30am

23rd-27th: Charfield Out of School Club Half Term Holidays

Charfield School

Mon 23rd – Fri 27th October. Held in The Foundation Room at Charfield Primary School.

We provide high quality childcare at a realistic and reasonable price in a fun, safe environment where your children can play and relax.

For more information, please call 07816 236 818 or click below.

www.cromhall.com/obj/ooscholidayf...



Venue information

Charfield School
Wotton Road, Charfield, GL12 8TG
www.charfieldschool.org.uk/


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd