What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage The Royal Oak, Cromhall Cromhall Diving Centre Active Dick Whittington

What's on


Thursday 12th October 2017, 10:15am

Townwell Tots

Cromhall Chapel

10.15am till 12noon. A free "stay and play" where parents/carers can relax and chat whilst the children play. Toys and refreshments available. Short singing time and Bible story to conclude.
NB. Parent/carer responsible for their children at all times.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Thursday 14th December 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd