What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre The Royal Oak, Cromhall Dick Whittington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Castle Estate Agents Heathend Garage Active

What's on


Wednesday 13th September 2017, 7:30pm

Bible Study & Prayer

Cromhall Chapel

7.30pm: Bible Study & Prayer, Cromhall Chapel



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Monday 4th December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Thursday 7th December 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd