What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents The Royal Oak, Cromhall Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage

What's on


Friday 6th October 2017, 2.00pm

Joint Spatial Plan Community Event

Falfield Village Hall

The following community events have been arranged by the South Gloucestershire Strategic Planning team to consult on the emerging West of England Joint Spatial Plan, which impact on development locations within this area:

Charfield Event – Charfield Memorial Hall - Wednesday 20th Sept 2 – 8pm

Buckover event – Falfield Village Hall – Friday 6th Oct – 2 – 8pm

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Venue information

Falfield Village Hall
Falfield, GL12 8DH


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd