What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage The Royal Oak, Cromhall Active Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 4th August 2018, 10:30am

4th & 5th Aug: South Gloucestershire Show

Windmill Fisheries Showground

SAVE THE DATE - Don't forget SGS18 will take place at the South Glos Showground on the 4th and 5th August 2018. Be sure to join us, it's going to be bigger and better than ever before as we will be celebrating our 5th anniversary!

The South Gloucestershire Show is a celebration of life in South Gloucestershire and a showcase for lifestyle and leisure in and around the county.

It brings together the people of South Gloucestershire for a weekend of fun and entertainment. We have a full weekend of local bands and artists as well as over 200 confirmed exhibitors, sports acts and gymnastic displays and a jam packed kids show there is so much to do for all the family.

Click below to visit the South Gloucestershire Show website, where you will find all the information you need, whether you are visiting or would like to exhibit at the show.

www.southglosshow.co.uk



Venue information

Windmill Fisheries Showground
Windmill Fisheries, Westerleigh Road, BS37 8QZ


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd