What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan at Tytherington Active Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Sunday 13th August 2017, 6.30pm

Sunday Evening Service

Cromhall Chapel

6.30pm, Cromhall Chapel

Speaker, Brian Allen



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd