What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre The Royal Oak, Cromhall Heathend Garage Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Wednesday 2nd August 2017, 7.30pm

Home groups Bible Study & Prayer

Cromhall Chapel

7.30pm, At various homes in the area. Please tel. 01454 294065 for further details.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd