What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Flower Show Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Fit Into Summer Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Sunday 17th September 2017, 9.30am

Morning Prayer

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Followed by coffee, biscuits & a chat. All welcome.



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd