What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Flower Show The Royal Oak, Cromhall Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Fit Into Summer

What's on


Sunday 13th August 2017, 9:30am

Holy Communion

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Followed by coffee, biscuits & a chat. All welcome.



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...


Ronnie's Restaurant

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 16th August 2017

Thursday 17th August 2017

Saturday 19th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Monday 21st August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd