What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Active Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Sunday 16th July 2017, 9.30am

Morning Prayer

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Followed by coffee, biscuits & a chat. All welcome.



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...


Ronnie's Restaurant

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Thursday 19th October 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd