What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Royal Oak, Cromhall Castle Estate Agents Active Heathend Garage

What's on


Sunday 18th June 2017, 6:30pm

Sunday Evening Service

Cromhall Chapel

6.30pm, Cromhall Chapel

Speaker, Mervyn Douglas



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Townwell, Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd