What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan at Tytherington Active Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Wednesday 8th November 2017, 7:00pm

Embrace

St Georges Church, Falfield

An invitation to the Christian Spiritual Life, held on the second Wednesday of each month.

We invite you to create the space where the life of God in us can be nurtured and brought to fruition; a time for you to embrace some of the basic disciplines of the Christian spiritual life.

www.cromhall.com/community/church...



Venue information

St Georges Church, Falfield
Sundayshill Lane, Falfield, GL12 8DH


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd