What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Flower Show Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre The Royal Oak, Cromhall Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Fit Into Summer

What's on


Wednesday 12th July 2017, 7:00pm

Embrace

St Georges Church, Falfield

An invitation to the Christian Spiritual Life, held on the second Wednesday of each month.

We invite you to create the space where the life of God in us can be nurtured and brought to fruition; a time for you to embrace some of the basic disciplines of the Christian spiritual life.

www.cromhall.com/community/church...



Venue information

St Georges Church, Falfield
Sundayshill Lane, Falfield, GL12 8DH


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Monday 21st August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd