What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Royal Oak, Cromhall Dick Whittington Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Castle Estate Agents Active Heathend Garage

What's on


Wednesday 8th November 2017, 7:00pm

Embrace

St Georges Church, Falfield

An invitation to the Christian Spiritual Life, held on the second Wednesday of each month.

We invite you to create the space where the life of God in us can be nurtured and brought to fruition; a time for you to embrace some of the basic disciplines of the Christian spiritual life.

www.cromhall.com/community/church...



Venue information

St Georges Church, Falfield
Sundayshill Lane, Falfield, GL12 8DH


Ronnie's Restaurant

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Thursday 14th December 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd