What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Royal Oak, Cromhall Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Active Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Wednesday 8th November 2017, 7:00pm

Embrace

St Georges Church, Falfield

An invitation to the Christian Spiritual Life, held on the second Wednesday of each month.

We invite you to create the space where the life of God in us can be nurtured and brought to fruition; a time for you to embrace some of the basic disciplines of the Christian spiritual life.

www.cromhall.com/community/church...



Venue information

St Georges Church, Falfield
Sundayshill Lane, Falfield, GL12 8DH


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Thursday 19th October 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd