What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Heathend Garage The Swan at Tytherington Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Sunday 20th August 2017, 2.00pm

Cream Teas

St Leonard's Church, Tortworth

2–4.30pm

We hope that you will join us and be able to appreciate our newly restored and clean stained glass windows.

Cream Teas take place on the third Sunday of the month during the summer.

We look forward to welcoming you. Proceeds to St Leonard’s church funds.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Leonard's Church, Tortworth
Tortworth, GL12 8HF


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

The Swan @ Tytherington

Other events

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Thursday 22nd February 2018

Friday 23rd February 2018

Saturday 24th February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd