What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage The Royal Oak, Cromhall Active Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Monday 26th June 2017, 7:30pm

Summer Shakespeare: Much Ado About Nothing

Berkeley Castle

Monday 26th June to Monday 10th July

Enjoy a performance of Shakespeare's classic play Much Ado About Nothing in the historic surroundings of Berkeley Castle.

Performances will take place in the Castle Grounds, you are welcome to bring chairs or blankets to sit on whilst the play is performed. Hopefully umbrellas won’t be necessary, but please bring one if you think it might be required!
Picnics are also permitted.

Performances are:
Monday 26th June - evening
Tuesday 27th June - evening
Wednesday 28th June - evening
Sunday 2nd July - evening
Tuesday 4th July - matinee and evening
Thursday 6th July - matinee and evening
Sunday 9th July - matinee
Monday 10th July - evening

Matinee performances run 1-3pm and evening performances 7.30-9.30pm. All tickets need to be purchased in advance from our website.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd