What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage The Royal Oak, Cromhall Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Dick Whittington

What's on


Sunday 28th May 2017

CRoFTT Benefice Services - various times and locations

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

EASTER 7 - SUNDAY AFTER ASCENSION DAY

9.30am Cromhall Holy Communion
11.00am Falfield Holy Communion
11.15am Tortworth Holy Communion

www.cromhall.com/community/church...



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Thursday 14th December 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd