What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Active The Royal Oak, Cromhall Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage

What's on


Sunday 28th May 2017

CRoFTT Benefice Services - various times and locations

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

EASTER 7 - SUNDAY AFTER ASCENSION DAY

9.30am Cromhall Holy Communion
11.00am Falfield Holy Communion
11.15am Tortworth Holy Communion

www.cromhall.com/community/church...



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Wednesday 18th October 2017

Thursday 19th October 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Saturday 21st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Wednesday 25th October 2017

Thursday 26th October 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd