What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Active Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Thursday 25th May 2017, 7.00pm

Ascension Day Service

St Leonard's Church, Tortworth

7pm: Ascension Day Service, St Leonard's Church, Tortworth

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Leonard's Church, Tortworth
Tortworth, GL12 8HF


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Sunday 24th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Thursday 5th October 2017

Friday 6th October 2017

Sunday 8th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd