What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Royal Oak, Cromhall Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Heathend Garage Dick Whittington

What's on


Thursday 25th May 2017, 7.00pm

Ascension Day Service

St Leonard's Church, Tortworth

7pm: Ascension Day Service, St Leonard's Church, Tortworth

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Leonard's Church, Tortworth
Tortworth, GL12 8HF


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Monday 4th December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Thursday 7th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd