What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Royal Oak, Cromhall Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Castle Estate Agents Active Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Saturday 23rd September 2017, 9:30am

Benefice Ramblers

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Meet outside Post Office Cottage, Cromhall to share cars.

6 mile walk weaving along the Stroud Valley. Bring packed lunch. Suitable for dogs. For more information contact Ann and Fe : 01454 294200.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...


Country Style Supplies Ltd

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Sunday 24th September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Thursday 5th October 2017

Friday 6th October 2017

Sunday 8th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd