What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Castle Estate Agents Dick Whittington Heathend Garage The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Tuesday 23rd May 2017, 10:30am

CRoFTT Mid–week Service

St Georges Church, Falfield

Eucharist followed by coffee at The Huntsman (This service will alternate monthly between Falfield & Tortworth).

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...



Venue information

St Georges Church, Falfield
Sundayshill Lane, Falfield, GL12 8DH


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Monday 4th December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Thursday 7th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd