What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active The Royal Oak, Cromhall Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 7th July 2017, 7:30pm

An Evening of Wildlife

Acton Court

Friday 7, Wednesday 12, Saturday 15 July

Getting close to nature with Chris Sperring MBE.

Join broadcaster and conservationist, Chris Sperring MBE, for an evening of wildlife stories, followed by a conducted nature walk in the grounds of Acton Court to watch and listen to owls, bats and other creatures of the dimpsy darkness.

Group size is limited to a maximum of 20.

Chris Sperring is a well known wildlife broadcaster and conservationist and a regular contributor to Radio 4’s The Living World.

Tickets £10 | £8 concessions. Visit Acton Court's website below to book.

www.actoncourt.com/special-events...



Venue information

Acton Court
Latteridge Road, Iron Acton, BS37 9TL
www.actoncourt.com


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd