What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Dick Whittington Castle Estate Agents The Royal Oak, Cromhall Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Saturday 30th September 2017

Harvest Weekend

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall

Saturday Sept 30th - Harvest Supper in Cromhall Village Hall. Tickets available from Peggy, Ann or Cromhall Village Shop. All welcome.

Sunday 1st October - 9.30am Harvest Celebrations at St Andrew’s Church. Harvest produce and flowers to decorate the church will be welcome on Saturday morning or leave in porch.

As last year, all five churches in our Benefice are supporting the Archbishop of Canterbury’s ‘Mustard Seed Appeal’. Funds raised will provide essential financial services in local communities.

Trained volunteers will give people the skills they need and somewhere to turn to receive help, sup-port and advice.
All donations of dried and tinned food will be delivered to Thornbury foodbank.

www.saintandrewscromhall.org.uk



Venue information

St Andrew's Church, Cromhall
Church Lane, Cromhall, GL12 8AL
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/st-andr...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Monday 4th December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Thursday 7th December 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd