Home  |  Contact Cromhall.com  |    
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Active Castle Estate Agents The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Thursday 27th April 2017, 10.15am

Townwell Tots

Cromhall Chapel

10.15am till 12noon: A free "stay and play" where parents/carers can relax and chat whilst the children play. Short singing time and Bible story to conclude.



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 26th April 2017

Thursday 27th April 2017

Friday 28th April 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd