What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Flower Show Acton Court Special Events Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Fit Into Summer The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Wednesday 26th April 2017, 7:30pm

Bible Study & Prayer

Cromhall Chapel

7.30pm: Bible Study & Prayer, Cromhall Chapel



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Thursday 27th July 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Saturday 29th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Thursday 3rd August 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd