Home  |  Contact Cromhall.com  |    
Active The Royal Oak, Cromhall Castle Estate Agents Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage

What's on


Sunday 30th April 2017, 10:30am

Sunday Morning Service

Cromhall Chapel

10.30am, Cromhall Chapel

Speaker, Pastor Chris
Evangelism 101:Evangelism and the Great Commandment



Venue information

Cromhall Chapel
Cromhall, GL12 8AQ
www.cromhall.com/community/chapel...


Community Engagement Forums

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Tuesday 25th April 2017

Wednesday 26th April 2017

Thursday 27th April 2017

Friday 28th April 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd