What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Castle Estate Agents Heathend Garage The Royal Oak, Cromhall Cromhall Diving Centre Active

What's on


Wednesday 29th November 2017, 7:30pm

Nov 29th – Dec 8th: A Christmas Carol

Berkeley Castle

November 29th – December 8th

What would Christmas be without Charles Dickens' heart-warming story of Ebenezer Scrooge?

Critically acclaimed Split Second Productions (A Midsummer Night's Dream, Much Ado About Nothing) return to the Castle to present their magical and enchanting re-telling of this classic tale. Immerse yourself in this charming and family-friendly production in the wonderful setting of the Great Hall and ignite the Christmas spirit within.

Ticket prices for the matinee (Wednesday December 6th) and the evening performances are £15 & £20.

Click below to book.

berkeleycastle.brightersideapps.c...



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd