What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Active Cromhall Diving Centre The Royal Oak, Cromhall Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Tuesday 29th August 2017, 11:00am

School Summer Holiday Entertainment

Berkeley Castle

Berkeley Castle's summer school holiday activities run Sunday 23rd July – Wednesday 30th August, Sunday to Wednesday inclusive - closed on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays.

Weekday activities:

Tuesdays: Join The Fool Monty jester for magic and mayhem
Wednesdays: Try your hand at archery with our experienced archers

Plus Arts & Crafts every day!

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd