What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Royal Oak, Cromhall Active Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Wednesday 30th August 2017, 11.00am

School Summer Holiday Entertainment

Berkeley Castle

Berkeley Castle's summer school holiday activities run Sunday 23rd July – Wednesday 30th August, Sunday to Wednesday inclusive - closed on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays.

Try your hand at archery with our experienced archers. Plus Arts & Crafts!

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd