Home  |  Contact Cromhall.com  |    
Cromhall Diving Centre The Royal Oak, Cromhall Active Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage

What's on


Friday 14th April 2017, 11:00am

14-17th Easter Dragons at the Castle!

Berkeley Castle

We are open all four days of the Easter weekend - on Good Friday 14th April, Easter Saturday, Easter Sunday and Easter Monday 17th April.

Our incredible Dragon puppeteers will also be here all over the Easter weekend – enjoy dragon tales, join a dragon procession and get up close and personal with the baby dragons.

Call into our Arts & Crafts room and make something special to take home.

Take part in our Jester Dragon Hunt.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Tuesday 25th April 2017

Wednesday 26th April 2017

Thursday 27th April 2017

Friday 28th April 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd