What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Cromhall Flower Show Heathend Garage Fit Into Summer The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Friday 14th April 2017, 11:00am

14-17th Easter Dragons at the Castle!

Berkeley Castle

We are open all four days of the Easter weekend - on Good Friday 14th April, Easter Saturday, Easter Sunday and Easter Monday 17th April.

Our incredible Dragon puppeteers will also be here all over the Easter weekend – enjoy dragon tales, join a dragon procession and get up close and personal with the baby dragons.

Call into our Arts & Crafts room and make something special to take home.

Take part in our Jester Dragon Hunt.

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com


Ronnie's Restaurant

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd