What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Royal Oak, Cromhall Active Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Friday 14th July 2017, 6.00pm

Mash in the Meadows

Parish Meadows, Iron Acton

An evening of top quality Blues, Folk, Jazz, Rock and Stomp featuring: Gates open at 6:00pm. Music from 7:00pm until 11:00pm Licensed bar and hot food available.

www.actonaid.org.uk/events/mash-i...



Venue information

Parish Meadows, Iron Acton
Behind the Off High Street, Iron Acton


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd