What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Royal Oak, Cromhall Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre Dick Whittington Active Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Friday 8th December 2017, 6:00pm

Christmas Carols around the Tree, Falfield

Come and join us for Christmas Carols around the Tree on Falfield Village Green

Enjoy festive refreshments, a visit from Father Christmas, songs from the Phoenix Singers and join in with community Carols Singing to get you in the festive mood.

This event is organised by Falfield Village Hall Manangement Committee.



Country Style Supplies Ltd

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Monday 25th December 2017

Tuesday 26th December 2017

Friday 29th December 2017

Sunday 31st December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd