What's onChristmasCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage The Royal Oak, Cromhall Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Castle Estate Agents Dick Whittington Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Thursday 19th October 2017, 3.00pm

Tat3 Autumn Outing

Cromhall Village Hall

‘Tat3’ Cromhall Senior Citizens on Thursday 19th October will be the Autumn Outing. Venue to be decided. For details see the poster in Cromhall Shop or contact Ann (294200) or Eva (299251).



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...


Country Style Supplies Ltd

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Tuesday 12th December 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017

Thursday 14th December 2017

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Sunday 24th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd