What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Castle Estate Agents Active Cromhall Diving Centre Heathend Garage Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Thursday 20th April 2017, 11.30am

Tat3 Lunch Outing

Cromhall Village Hall

Cromhall Senior Citizens Lunch Outing to Highfield Garden World. Leave Cromhall at 11.30am.

Please ring Ann 294200, Eva 299251 or Cromhall Shop 299262 if you would like to come.



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd