What's onSchool open daysCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents Heathend Garage Active The Royal Oak, Cromhall

What's on


Wednesday 20th September 2017, 2.00pm

Joint Spatial Plan Community Event

The following community events have been arranged by the South Gloucestershire Strategic Planning team to consult on the emerging West of England Joint Spatial Plan, which impact on development locations within this area:

Charfield Event – Charfield Memorial Hall - Wednesday 20th Sept 2 – 8pm

Buckover event – Falfield Village Hall – Friday 6th Oct – 2 – 8pm

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Thursday 28th September 2017

Saturday 30th September 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Thursday 5th October 2017

Friday 6th October 2017

Sunday 8th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd