What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Castle Estate Agents The Royal Oak, Cromhall Heathend Garage Dick Whittington Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 13th September 2017, 7.30pm

Cromhall Parish Council meeting

Cromhall Village Hall

All residents are welcome to attend Cromhall Parish Council meetings which are held in the village hall the second Wednesday of each month.

The agenda is published on the village notice board and on the Cromhall.com Parish Council web page so you can see the issues being discussed.

www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...



Venue information

Cromhall Village Hall
Talbot's End, Cromhall
www.cromhall.com/cromhall/cromhal...


The Park Hotel, Falfield

Ronnie's Restaurant

Other events

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Monday 4th December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Thursday 7th December 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd