What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Royal Oak, Cromhall Cromhall Diving Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Heathend Garage Castle Estate Agents

What's on


Saturday 21st October 2017, 10.30am

CANCELLED - Woodland Open Day

Tortworth Arboretum

10.30am-4pm

There is a weather warning issued for high winds, so unfortunately we're going to have to cancel our open day!

A bit of a shame as we had all put lots of work into it but we need to stick to our risk assessments, especially as winds peak around lunchtime.

In other news our next volunteer day is on the 19th of November, so hopefully see you then!

tortwortharboretum.org



Venue information

Tortworth Arboretum
Off Tortworth Road, Tortworth, GL12 8HH


Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Wednesday 17th January 2018

Thursday 18th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Wednesday 24th January 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd