What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Diving Centre Active Castle Estate Agents The Royal Oak, Cromhall Heathend Garage Dick Whittington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 5th June 2017

Everybunny dance at your library this June!

South Gloucestershire Libraries are celebrating National Bookstart Week 2017 (5-11 June) with free drop-in rhymetimes and storytimes for babies, toddlers, and pre-schoolers, encouraging families to have fun reading together, anywhere and anytime.

It’s free to come along to any of our activities for little ones and new families are always very welcome. Sharing stories, songs and rhymes at the library is great for babies and young children’s development. A Mum said “It’s made him more sociable to other children and he’s learning lots of new games and songs, which is helping with his vocabulary”.

Children who attend any of the events will receive a free copy of the picture book Everybunny Dance! by Ellie Sandall. Click below, call 01454 868006 or drop in to your local library to find out more.

www.southglos.gov.uk/childrenslib...



Country Style Supplies Ltd

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Monday 4th December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Thursday 7th December 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd