What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Heathend Garage Dick Whittington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Royal Oak, Cromhall Active Castle Estate Agents Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Saturday 28th October 2017, 7.30pm

Wine Tasting Evening with Supper

Falfield Village Hall

Ticket only event. £16 per person - includes 8 varieties of wine from France and a light supper.

Tickets are available from: Liz on 01454 414856, Chris on 01454 413371 or Falfield Stores.

Organised by Falfield Village Hall Management Committee.



Venue information

Falfield Village Hall
Falfield, GL12 8DH


Ronnie's Restaurant

The Park Hotel, Falfield

Other events

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Thursday 30th November 2017

Friday 1st December 2017

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Monday 4th December 2017

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Thursday 7th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd