What's onCommunityParish CouncilLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Cromhall Flower Show Fit Into Summer Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Royal Oak, Cromhall Heathend Garage Cromhall Diving Centre

What's on


Saturday 26th August 2017, 9:30am

Benefice Ramblers: Upton Cheyney - North Stoke

Meet 9.30 outside Post Office Cottage in Townwell, Cromhall to share cars. Parking arranged in pub car park.

Upton Cheyney – North Stoke. Approx 6.5km (4 miles). Sturdy footwear advisable – no stiles. Part of walk is a steady climb. Parts rough under foot and very exposed.

Don't forget your sun cream, hat and waterproofs (dependant on the weather). Bring food and drink for picnic. Suitable for dogs. For more information contact Steve on 299969.

www.cromhall.com/community/church...



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Monday 21st August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Thursday 24th August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd